Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2013 | 1:08 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick March 27, 2013
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 27, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this is the music video I animated for Todd Bryanton aka LilDeuceDeuce.

Available on iTunes! http://bit.ly/thelepercha un
Bandcamp: http://toddbryanton.bandc amp.com/track/leperchaun

WATCH IT WITH SUBTITLES : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=5XjsFILvnjQ
listen to his other music : http://www.youtube.com/us er/LilDeuceDeuce
Douglas was voiced by Eddie Bowley : http://www.youtube.com/us er/eddache
watch my other animations : http://www.youtube.com/us er/a3headedcat

Reviews


jedipro11jedipro11

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

St. Patricks day is one of the few holidays never saved by children or talking animals. Also the vocals are FREAKING AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

NightmindNightmind

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

This is the best video i have seen in a year! Its jus AWESOME! And im happy that the leperchaun won and not the leperdchaun.


People find this review helpful!

ThewhitedogThewhitedog

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

You exceded every expectation I had when I watched this. At first, I thought this was gonna be some cheesy pun joke. I was VERY mistaken. This is by far one of my favorite videos I have ever seen. The lyrics were smoother than butter and the singers/rappers were exquisite! They perfectly matched their character. I can tell quite a lot of work went into these lyrics. I pray to god you aren't a one hit wonder! I want you to succeed and be a big deal! Keep up the good work and Great job fellas!!!!!!

(P.S. I think you're fans, including myself, would love a behind the scenes on how all this was done. If you were to make one, where could we find it?)


People find this review helpful!

MAKOMEGAMAKOMEGA

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

that voice of that blue guy... sound so intimidating, would not want to see him in a dark alley behind the trash can
that video make love san patricks day



JbatchJbatch

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

Awesome Job! I can't stop watching it. The animation and rap is fluent and flows. Keep up the great work!