Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2013 | 7:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 27, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After the death of her parents, Karissa tries to move on, though her past still haunts her.
The origins of the Karissa/Shawn duo are shown, while something sinister seems to be watching Karissa's day to day life.

------
If the cartoon runs a little choppy on your computer, either buy a better computer or watch it on my Youtube channel linked in the loader screen!
------
Hey, guys! So this actually just the FIRST part of this full episode. I reached Flash's 16,000 frame limit JUST at the end of the full episode, which was about 15 minutes long, so I had to cut it in half. So the pacing might seem a little rushed because of that, and for that I am sorry! I will upload part 2 as soon as I'm done giving it a final polish!

-Fabs

Reviews


DashYunoDashYuno

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

you should make more of these, whats kinda creepy is i have a friend named Shaun < close enough to Shawn I'd say, and his girlfriends name is Karissa.
o.o lol



mjm5069mjm5069

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

Love the dark feeling and mystery to it all! The way you present everything is very well done!



whathewhatwhathewhat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2013

quiet



Hana-LuluHana-Lulu

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

That is super creepy but amazingly done. So the guy in the beginning is her dad, and this is her moving into the new place?....(really shouldn't have read other comments talking about the other episode or whatever first....)

Oh and why is this called TWO? Where's one?


People find this review helpful!

haXedhaXed

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

Movement were a bit erratic. Reminded me of Captain Kirk impersonations.