Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 20, 2013 | 7:36 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 27, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After the death of her parents, Karissa tries to move on, though her past still haunts her.
The origins of the Karissa/Shawn duo are shown, while something sinister seems to be watching Karissa's day to day life.

------
If the cartoon runs a little choppy on your computer, either buy a better computer or watch it on my Youtube channel linked in the loader screen!
------
Hey, guys! So this actually just the FIRST part of this full episode. I reached Flash's 16,000 frame limit JUST at the end of the full episode, which was about 15 minutes long, so I had to cut it in half. So the pacing might seem a little rushed because of that, and for that I am sorry! I will upload part 2 as soon as I'm done giving it a final polish!

-Fabs

Reviews


SwordmanofHopeSwordmanofHope

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2013

there is so much potential in your ideas and I hope you make the best of it. its great to see something different, always keep that in mind



SreithSreith

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

to all those wondering about karissa's conditions...
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view /551683
Just watch the first episode =P

FAAAAABS!!! i'm so glad you're alive! HURRAH!


TheFabs responds:

Woop!


w7y7a7t7tw7y7a7t7t

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

very cool. looks really nice art and animation wise. caxx has an awesome voice, so having her just makes this instantly better (other VAs are good to). I'm hoping the second part address her eyes (I don't really get why there white, thought maybe she was blind, but it really doesn't seem like that). I don't think this is enough for me to knock my rating down from 5/5, but one thing that bothered me was the eye movement of other characters. they seemed like they darted around to much, but maybe that's just me.



LS10LS10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

Props where props are due. I'm excited for the next part. (Also, I can't not watch an animation that Caxx voice acts for).


TheFabs responds:

Yes, her voice is amazing. So glad she agreed to do the part.


batuocbongdembatuocbongdem

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

What with the white eyes? She blind or something