Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2013 | 4:58 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 17, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Cobra Squad is back! Now control 14 types of elite soldiers, including new weapons: Flamethrower, Mine, Bomb Bow and Ion Cannon. Train your soldiers from barrack and protect your base from enemy attack. Beat all opponents and show the cobra squad power!

Controls:
Use mouse only to control.

Reviews


FireEmblem3FireEmblem3

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

the most stupit game i ever played (im sorry about that)



Dea7hShadow64Dea7hShadow64

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 30, 2013

Eh, i personally really dont like it that much. The Gameplay is a little takeaway from a tower defence type, but other than that theres really not much idea.

3 Points for current make and idea, other 2 are gone due to the fact that the game is just (im sorry for this) poorly designed.



Axel7Axel7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

I like the game but...some of the powerups are retarded, I was wondering why some of my characters were acting retarded until I figured out that the powerups were making me lose x_x



SeruviusSeruvius

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2013

how the hell does this stuff get 4 star ratings? what is this doing on the front page? you seem to keep pumping out games with the same concept, the game itself probs deserves a 2 or something but how the hell you get these ratings without it being a scam , I have no clue.



enableenable

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 26, 2013

Not worth the time, poorly made, absolutely no challenge, messy inteface and in no way rewarding to play! How did this get Daily..?!