Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


giobot123456789giobot123456789

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2013

NEEDS to be on tv.



WoodlandPixieWoodlandPixie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

This feels like a real Adult Swim short. Wonderful job! When he showed that picture and she pointed to the black guy, that was just so great (>_<). Bonus points for making me rewind and pause the video to read the truck. I really love the characters, visual gags, and dialogue in this series. I have been a fan since "The Tape". Keep up the good work, I look forward to the rest. (^_^)


People find this review helpful!

ghostgamer197ghostgamer197

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

a super villian that pisses acid.i dont know what to say.


People find this review helpful!

sting2deathsting2death

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Finally you're back!
Superb work! This is quality television right here.



yoshimicksteryoshimickster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Freakin' love it, and worth the wait!