Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


MinatoArisatoMinatoArisato

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

I was waiting for this for awhile. I never forgot about it, The characters left a lasting impression and I really wanted to see more. So I was a little sad when a year went by with nothing to really report. The short you released in between was nice though. Comics or anything to tide people over would be awesome. I just want to see more content.

Oh and this movie was awesome, I never really liked Gamma Wiz, and I'm terrified of whatever episode the lube will come in. But the fact that he's a clever bastard and has henches makes him a little more likeable. My favorite is still the chainsmoker who I don't have time to look up right now, he just has the best personality and the most ironically awesome power. All the jokes in this episode were great, your stuff always gives me a smile.

Art quality is some of the best on newgrounds, It must've taken many hand breaking hours. I'll try and make the future feedback worth it. I love your stuff.


People find this review helpful!

EthanBrazukasEthanBrazukas

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2013

I laughed way harder than I should have. :D

But really, I could seriously see this being on TV!


People find this review helpful!

CrazyBlonde13CrazyBlonde13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

When I saw this in the feed....I cried with happiness. I HAVE BEEN WAITING EVER SO PATIENTLY FOR EPISODE 2 AND HERE IT IS! It was glorious! Your animating has improved so much over the past year its incredible! And you got Harry on board...if this wasn't already fantastic enough. I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE! Seriously...I can't o.e



RegmidroRegmidro

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

lol has anyone read the posters at 2:33? Prisoner Escape? step by step in case of instructions xD



spoiler911spoiler911

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

Love the show.

I found the background posters particularly funny.