Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


RyallenRyallen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

That was really good. I noticed that you changed the design of the two villains that you hadn't used yet: Gamma Whiz and the Lube. Gamma Whiz didn't have the hose penis, and you removed the lump in the Lube's pants. You did a really good job of showing the ridiculous side of superhero antics and mischief. Keep up the good work!



YoutubeIsawesomeYoutubeIsawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

well that was to be expected



goldlygoldly

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2013

6:31 funny and neagtive


People find this review helpful!

themysterymeatmanthemysterymeatman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw this in the "Latest from Your Favorites" box. The animation, voice acting, humor are all ace. I really hope this series gets the following it deserves, and I can't wait to see more.


DonkeysBazooka responds:

spread the word, my man! thanks for your kindness


J1555J1555

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2013

Nice pluse I get why thay call him Gama Wiz