Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


LeTravinoLeTravino

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

This is animated so well it's almost disgusting. You have some incredible skill in fluidity, and I'll be watching this to inspect absolutely everything to learn myself some fluid animation. What you've produced is what I aspire to be able to do.

Perfect work.


DonkeysBazooka responds:

Favorite review so far haha thank you so much. You're the reason I put so much effort into it.


cavpollocavpollo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2013

I just logged in to say this is the most awesome animation Ive seen in a long while around here!
Crispy clear voices, extremely fluid animation, well placed jokes, wow.

Amazing! 5/5


People find this review helpful!

thekillzarthekillzar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

The production value, the quality of work, voice acting, character design, etc. Everything is so professionally executed that I question why this isn't being pitched to a big wig executive to air on television. This is something I could see on Spike TV, or Adult Swim.

The quality is extremely good, I'm wondering if you even used Flash to make it! Or is it Toon Boom? I must know! Regardless, this is excellent work. And very entertaining.


People find this review helpful!
DonkeysBazooka responds:

everythings done in flash. toonboom would have made it much easier, haha


hotathotat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2013

i wonder how much work did that need
i mean Its 8 and a half minutes and the drawings are like EXELENT
You totaly get 5 stars


People find this review helpful!

RyallenRyallen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

That was really good. I noticed that you changed the design of the two villains that you hadn't used yet: Gamma Whiz and the Lube. Gamma Whiz didn't have the hose penis, and you removed the lump in the Lube's pants. You did a really good job of showing the ridiculous side of superhero antics and mischief. Keep up the good work!