Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


stuffandstuffstuffandstuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

great


People find this review helpful!

09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I've been waiting forever for this episode!!!!!!!!!
Can't wait for the next one!!!!!!!!



TatsudomoStudiosTatsudomoStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

Chronomonator is easily my most favorite villain in this series. So much wit and laid-back attitude. Anyway, this was a hilarious intro to Gamma Wiz and Captain Stalwart. Fine voice work from both Jazza and HappyHarry. And, as usual, very colorful and expressive animation.


People find this review helpful!

TheBlackApostleTheBlackApostle

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2013

I DEMAND THE ENDING SONG TO BE RELEASED SEPARATELY


DonkeysBazooka responds:

it has been. look at the audio credit over there on the left


playfulguyplayfulguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Prisoner escape? lol