Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


VorpikeVorpike

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2013

Great animation/voice-acting, the plot and jokes can be worked on. I see that video's 8 minutes and a half...but when I think back about it, nothing really happened...that's because the pace of the video was too slow, and essentially, boring. So yeah...make the next episode faster and cleverer.


People find this review helpful!

FantocanFantocan

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2013

Sad how it took so long for an episode, kinda kills the mood, still great.



dragudofiredragudofire

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

Well it doesnt want to load for me, but im shure its funny as usual



HawkedHawked

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Not bad, not bad!



JustMeAndDeeJustMeAndDee

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 7, 2013

Animation, drawing, and voice-over work is good. Comedy is lacking and cliche. Plot is close to non-existent.