Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


zafon03zafon03

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Friking love the intro, love how the stupid cop let them out, love the black guy joke, and love gama piss's minions



vokevoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2013

This REALLY should be on television.


People find this review helpful!

GeobukseonGeobukseon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

"What? .... WHAT!?"



LRJavesLRJaves

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

I was entertained. Needs more funnies though



DiddlyDumDiddlyDum

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

titrific! is all I have to say.