Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


KamatoriKamatori

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

Is Captain Stalwart voiced by Happy Harry?


DonkeysBazooka responds:

Darn. If only I'd included credits :-/


soldat7soldat7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

Awesome episode and well worth the wait. altough i can already see the second lead to a plot <_<

Anybody else notice that the truck symbol (the one picking up fuel rods) is the same as the one on the switchblade the murderer used and disposed in the first episode??
The plot thickens!



keithwltrkeithwltr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

does the scorpion and phoenix logo mean anything or am i paranoid. also the cronomonator is still my favourite.



CommonOddityCommonOddity

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

Holy shit. Totally worth the wait. I'm glad to see that you're still kicking ass with Villainy as a AAA title/universe (akin to Starbarians, Hellbenders, etc). I've been waiting for Ep 2 for some time now and you did not dissapoint.

Keep up the excellence
-CO



awesomestickmanawesomestickman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2013

Just like a tv show!