Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


RyallenRyallen

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

That was really good. I noticed that you changed the design of the two villains that you hadn't used yet: Gamma Whiz and the Lube. Gamma Whiz didn't have the hose penis, and you removed the lump in the Lube's pants. You did a really good job of showing the ridiculous side of superhero antics and mischief. Keep up the good work!



toalfreakazoidtoalfreakazoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

been a long time coming, and i am NOT disappointed! i lvoe this series i just wish we could see more often



unconsideredunconsidered

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Well done. Great animation, wonderful voice acting, the music matches the scenario's, and it's funny. 5 for you.

One thing I don't understand is why we never see the villains hideouts? You always present them on the street or in a corner or a alleyway, but never at their hideouts.


DonkeysBazooka responds:

Well, it is only the second episode haha. You see the Lube's place and Pherodoxy's hideout in Episode 3, and Gamma Wiz's hideout in Episode 5. Seymour and Chronomonator don't have hideouts. Chronomonator has an apartment, and Seymour lives with his mom. How's that for an answer?


sting2deathsting2death

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Finally you're back!
Superb work! This is quality television right here.



GagaManMusicGagaManMusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

I think the animation is just perfect James. The voice actors you got to do this are really good (including you of course). I wasn't captured 100% by the story but it still was really fun to watch. Can't wait to see episode 3 dude. 5 stars all the way