Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


manofcarbonmanofcarbon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

Very well done.



DiddlyDumDiddlyDum

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

titrific! is all I have to say.



GodOfFateGodOfFate

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

This is pretty sweet. The voice acting, art, sound track, and animations are all stellar. If I was to give a criticism, and it's only a minor one at that, I would say that the story was just a little bit lacking in direction. It was a decent plot and story. But it felt like it wasn't going anywhere after he got out of jail. If would have been nice to see a bit more story and plot after he escaped. Still, it's easily a ten and the story and plot were no where near as bad as that criticism might make it seem. It was just that I felt the very end was kind of bland. But even that had some good points to it.


People find this review helpful!

manofchancemanofchance

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

amazing animation and writing. I loved it all the way through



ikilledsatinikilledsatin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

I don't even need to mention that this should be on TV.

Because it should.


People find this review helpful!