Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

Great combination of animation and voice acting, both parts sound really professional. Just like a real cartoon, though I don't get why I'd expect anything less of NG. The introductary escape was a nice transition into the story. I don't know if I've watched any of the previous episodes, but I'll definately be following it from now on. Nice work!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

I barely even remembered the previous episode. I think the funniest bit here was probably when Captain Starboard kept referencing his penis. I thought you were going to show Gamma Wiz be defeated, but you really didn't. I'm surprised Seymour Evil wasn't in this as much. It's probably better that way. I'm surprised that this did not win Daily Feature.

The animation was great in this. I think most drinkable liquids have water in them anyway. You can definitley do more with the dumb guy at the jail. Jazza sounded great in this. In case anyone's wondering at 6:05, it says "This Truck Is Moving Better Read Fast Hurry AAAGH!".


People find this review helpful!

TatsudomoStudiosTatsudomoStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

Chronomonator is easily my most favorite villain in this series. So much wit and laid-back attitude. Anyway, this was a hilarious intro to Gamma Wiz and Captain Stalwart. Fine voice work from both Jazza and HappyHarry. And, as usual, very colorful and expressive animation.


People find this review helpful!

GaytaroGaytaro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

Very clever and witty, and while you did make penis jokes they were in good taste, which makes it even better.

The comedic timing was great and it felt like the quality you'd see on television. I also like just how fleshed out the personalities are of each character; it made me want to see more of them.


People find this review helpful!

dragudofiredragudofire

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

Well it doesnt want to load for me, but im shure its funny as usual