Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2013 | 6:07 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 16, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"By taking advantage of an imbecilic bailiff, Gamma Wiz breaks out of prison and returns to Jon Deviland City.... but Captain Stalwart is hot on his trail. Gamma Wiz must make it to his hideout without being spotted. Unfortunately, having a couple of brain-dead henchmen doesn't make that very easy."

Well this only took way way way too long. Do any of you even remember Villainy? It was never dead, just delayed a million times. I'm hoping 2013 is a big year for Villainy, because there are still 5 more episodes left in the season. I won't make you wait anywhere near as long for Episode 3.

Special thanks to Joss and Harry for lending their voices, and Tom for being an all-around great guy.

Be sure to share this. The more the Villainy fanbase grows, the more I'll be able to work on it. (Man's gotta eat...)

Enjoy.

-James

Reviews


TheBlackApostleTheBlackApostle

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2013

I DEMAND THE ENDING SONG TO BE RELEASED SEPARATELY


DonkeysBazooka responds:

it has been. look at the audio credit over there on the left


AznInvasion79AznInvasion79

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

STILL waiting on The Lube.


People find this review helpful!

Kan-DoKan-Do

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

This was straight awesome! I can't for the next episode!


People find this review helpful!

Ray116Ray116

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

Really enjoyed the cameo of Sir Patridge


People find this review helpful!

CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

Great combination of animation and voice acting, both parts sound really professional. Just like a real cartoon, though I don't get why I'd expect anything less of NG. The introductary escape was a nice transition into the story. I don't know if I've watched any of the previous episodes, but I'll definately be following it from now on. Nice work!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!