Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2013 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 20, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick March 20, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place March 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

As Fart ventures through Gaylord's deadly manor, N00bly, Snake, and Milky Dad find themselves directly infront of a Witch's Hut!

Author's Note: This one took a bit longer to get out. Sorry about that! I noticed there were some audio-syncing issues near the end when I was testing it, so please let me know if there are still problems. Thanks!

Reviews


newguy2201newguy2201

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

this was one first ones i saw



assfucker545assfucker545

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

awesome series its even in youtube but it only says the title not the episode number then it has the wrong sequence a.k.a. it says episode 1 but it is the episode 9 it says on the thing 1/12 when it is suppose to be 9/12


People find this review helpful!

PuffStuffPuffStuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2013

I've seen all your vids to this point and let me just say it is an awesome series (looking forward to fifteen when you release it). Very entertaining, great character personalities, and I love how you have used the game mechanics brought up in the updates.

That's really cool. I look forward to watching the next episodes! They're awesome. Keep up the good work and hilarity man.


People find this review helpful!

2AceMaverick2AceMaverick

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

RIPPED FROM MOB SQUAD.



usnamerusnamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

wen is part 15 coming out!?!


People find this review helpful!