Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2013 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 20, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick March 20, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place March 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

As Fart ventures through Gaylord's deadly manor, N00bly, Snake, and Milky Dad find themselves directly infront of a Witch's Hut!

Author's Note: This one took a bit longer to get out. Sorry about that! I noticed there were some audio-syncing issues near the end when I was testing it, so please let me know if there are still problems. Thanks!

Reviews


ThatPersonYouSeeAlotThatPersonYouSeeAlot

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

I've refreshed several times and there isn't an iota of sound, and I know it isn't me because I can hear my Minecraft music still. Perhaps the audiosync corrupted?



Nixel1324Nixel1324

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

References, references everywhere! Great series! When will part 15 come out?



michaelstar41michaelstar41

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

If Hope manning is reading this aperently you are stupid BIATCH!!!!!!!!!!btw LOVE THOIS VIDEO U AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Rawrz18Rawrz18

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

Uhh still exprienceing technical diffuculties even when i turn my speakers on so yeah there is something wrong


Falconer02 responds:

It seems to be something with the ads. Just refresh the page and it should work. It worked for me after 1 refresh.


ZablastZablast

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

U cant hear anything so ....ples fix


Falconer02 responds:

Turn your speakers on.