Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2013 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 20, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick March 20, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place March 14, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

As Fart ventures through Gaylord's deadly manor, N00bly, Snake, and Milky Dad find themselves directly infront of a Witch's Hut!

Author's Note: This one took a bit longer to get out. Sorry about that! I noticed there were some audio-syncing issues near the end when I was testing it, so please let me know if there are still problems. Thanks!

Reviews


destroyer2499destroyer2499

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2013

everyone go to www.brainforcev.com because episode 15 and 16 is there.also i love these series, keep up the good work.



oiloocoilooc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

i love your series and i saw this episode on youtube and other episodes but when i came here to rewatch it no sound any idea what happened there



ThatPersonYouSeeAlotThatPersonYouSeeAlot

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

I've refreshed several times and there isn't an iota of sound, and I know it isn't me because I can hear my Minecraft music still. Perhaps the audiosync corrupted?



Nixel1324Nixel1324

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

References, references everywhere! Great series! When will part 15 come out?



michaelstar41michaelstar41

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

If Hope manning is reading this aperently you are stupid BIATCH!!!!!!!!!!btw LOVE THOIS VIDEO U AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!