Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2013 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 20, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick March 20, 2013
  • Daily 2nd Place March 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

As Fart ventures through Gaylord's deadly manor, N00bly, Snake, and Milky Dad find themselves directly infront of a Witch's Hut!

Author's Note: This one took a bit longer to get out. Sorry about that! I noticed there were some audio-syncing issues near the end when I was testing it, so please let me know if there are still problems. Thanks!

Reviews


Karasu6Karasu6

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

I love this series!

May I ask is you can put spanish or english subtitles?



joejohnstonjoejohnston

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

i just found this series and just watched every available episode so yeah very well done i'm already itching for more


People find this review helpful!

Fail1904Fail1904

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

Interesting. But when Milky Dad says nothing by pushing the button. He did only push one button. Even though Gaylord said to pusg 2 buttons not 1. As well i was hoping for a bit of regret or saying something before pushing the botton. Like "I'm sorry" or a "sigh".
But here is a question for you. Why the big break?



MinecraftOPMinecraftOP

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2013

Hey theres a herobrine when Milky Dad said : Yeah lets iron do the talking . when he walks and from behind him and in front of noobly when he walks. On the background u see him on the 2nd tree and hes a small so hes hard to see him and it only shows his head.


People find this review helpful!

NapalmScreamNapalmScream

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2013

Amazing as always :) I look forward to Part 15!


People find this review helpful!