Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 8, 2013 | 1:36 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Starship Commander is a , 4x RTS game similar to MOO (Master of Orion), in which your task is to conquer the galaxy. Do this by growing your planets, producing fleets, and destroying the enemy. Building planetary facilities, research technologies, and assemble fleets to protect, and attack.

WARNING!!! i update this alot, so please make sure you are playing the newest version, as not to report old bugs that have already been addressed. You can see the version right on the home intro screen.

6/14/2013
Current version is: 1.5
please report any bugs, ill fix em :)

Reviews


LordDesUblesLordDesUbles

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2013

An easy way to win levels: Make 2 of each building, 2 of each research,and 5 probes and scouts,and that's a good way to start off a level.



SimcollSimcoll

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

I love this game, I find it addicting and challenging. A great game and time killer


People find this review helpful!

xNEMSxxNEMSx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2013

smart game, has so much potential! dont stop with add-ons and versatility, if its possible put in some animation and you will have one hell of a game! 4.5 just so you dont get a fat head :P


People find this review helpful!

BIG-red-BUTTONBIG-red-BUTTON

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

Awesome and addicting! But it gest boring after a while, I never lost a single battle against AI on insane, if you add multiplayer in the next update it would be perfect! ( Any maybe more races)


People find this review helpful!

BuddhistJewBuddhistJew

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

Great game, i find that if you are a member of Kongregate, that your saved games will remain. Before i was a member i stared playing and lost the medals ehn i left the site. now, as a member, i can load my game and my medals too. :D this game is so much fun. I also Love Love Love how you can reallocate the upgrades before starting a level-- i have never seen that in RTS games before. by reassigning upgrades, i can adapt to any map.


People find this review helpful!