Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2013 | 7:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 9, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"Desert Pete"
Artist: Kingston trio
Composer: Billy Edd Wheeler

I love me some Kingston Trio. This is yet another "fiddly" project.... If I don't put it up now It shall never go up. Real simple plot relevant to the "No Evil" overarching story. These are Ichabod the crane.....Shuddup I like it....... And Chalchiutlique (Calamity) the basilisk. Long story short, they both often have to go out into the world and look for things and this is just one of the situations they run across.

This is less based on a myth and more on an actual occurrence, about which this song was written.... With magic added on my part ^^0

Reviews


redfox777redfox777

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2013

another great animation



DerpfordDerpford

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

Once again, expressive characters. I can't tell you how awesome these characters are--they're distinct, they're expressive, they're everything a character in animation needs to be.
On top of that, the animation in this is damn good, and the story itself is incredibly entertaining.


People find this review helpful!

Triple-stepTriple-step

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

I like it!



funmasterfunmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2013

Got to say i love this old style country music that sings about just living life unlike this new style that just sings about cars/drugs/girls/money. Anyways the animation was fantastic the Lizard girl and the bird's character clearly shined i want to see more of these two on there adventure.



heaven-e-hellheaven-e-hell

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

MARVELOUS