Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2013 | 7:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 9, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"Desert Pete"
Artist: Kingston trio
Composer: Billy Edd Wheeler

I love me some Kingston Trio. This is yet another "fiddly" project.... If I don't put it up now It shall never go up. Real simple plot relevant to the "No Evil" overarching story. These are Ichabod the crane.....Shuddup I like it....... And Chalchiutlique (Calamity) the basilisk. Long story short, they both often have to go out into the world and look for things and this is just one of the situations they run across.

This is less based on a myth and more on an actual occurrence, about which this song was written.... With magic added on my part ^^0

Reviews


Hen632Hen632

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2013

I love this one. I don't know why but i love Calamity's design in this one more then all the others.



jimbobmuffincakejimbobmuffincake

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2013

Good story. My favourite so far.



brorvikingbrorviking

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2013

Wery good, but that looks more like Hades's pitchfork then Poseidons's trident (just asuming you are thinking of Poseidon's trident). So if it is the pitchfork it dues not have enyting to do with water.


Warlord-of-Noodles responds:

Not much Greek referencing (if any) in "No Evil."


Hana-LuluHana-Lulu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2013

So she wasn't always magically amazing......? You should add an animation of their back stories .....or at least Calamity's ..... o.o .....please


People find this review helpful!

GODWAR234GODWAR234

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2013

Thank you kindly, Desert Pete!