Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2013 | 7:59 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 9, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"Desert Pete"
Artist: Kingston trio
Composer: Billy Edd Wheeler

I love me some Kingston Trio. This is yet another "fiddly" project.... If I don't put it up now It shall never go up. Real simple plot relevant to the "No Evil" overarching story. These are Ichabod the crane.....Shuddup I like it....... And Chalchiutlique (Calamity) the basilisk. Long story short, they both often have to go out into the world and look for things and this is just one of the situations they run across.

This is less based on a myth and more on an actual occurrence, about which this song was written.... With magic added on my part ^^0

Reviews


PKunPKun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

This was really good, I admire how you made it so simple, yet so beautiful. The characters also interest me the most! keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

XertivXertiv

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

I cried to the beauty of this work.
Keep up the mastering.
A new fan <3


People find this review helpful!

NixoneNixone

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

Every one of your animations is just so nice and creative and interesting. None of them are trying to be all "HEY WOW LOOK AT THIS I'M FUNNY" or whatever. You keep them simple yet beautiful :). Love your work, don't stop!



ghostgamer197ghostgamer197

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

you make some of the best animations on newgrounds with clean humor and some of the best animation styles i ever seen.



ZaneerZaneer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2013

now how cool was that?! xD
A Adventure with classical puzzles
BAM 5 points