Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2013 | 1:07 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SO not a real episode but a sort of "minisode" to bridge the gap between episode 1 and 2. I started episode 2 in August last year and it's already two thirds made (it's much longer than Episode 1) but it will be a while yet until I git 'er dun!

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

Ah, I was amazed at how this may in fact have the highest rating of anything on the site so far. Yet, I still have to not give it the full rating. It just seems too short. You had made a trailer for this series, but this is almost as long as it! I still love this, because it's great to see this fantastic animation again. Everyone appears in character so well.

You just have no clue where it's headed. I thought the three headed dinosaur was going to pretend to kill them and they'd both collect the bounty. It turned out to be something much more well done. Maybe people will think they're zombies or poop in the next episode? I knew there'd be big boobed women in this.


People find this review helpful!
HappyHarry responds:

This is short because it's not a real episode, just something to tide people over until episode 2. Episode 1 (which you can view here) is 3 and a half minutes long :)


edwardrigaudedwardrigaud

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

NICE :-)



HappyhappyHappyhappy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

oh my god tho's dinosaures they killed the STARBARIANS hold on a sec... is that the STARBARIANS in the dinosaures o_0.... ZO FUNZY



roenfurrroenfurr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

I know it's not a full episode, but I do wish we could have seen a little bit of the fight, or a post-credit gag.



NazuluNazulu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

Preferred the writing in this one. While silly, there was nothing that I could call plain childish.

The jokes are good, but nothing really 'out there'. The finally was a surprise, but that doesn't resolve the bounty put on them. Are they going to resolve that somehow? Or am I reading too much into it?

Any way. Good stuff, and amazing detail.