Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2013 | 1:07 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SO not a real episode but a sort of "minisode" to bridge the gap between episode 1 and 2. I started episode 2 in August last year and it's already two thirds made (it's much longer than Episode 1) but it will be a while yet until I git 'er dun!

Reviews


Saturos4200Saturos4200

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

that was amazing



GabrieleBGabrieleB

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

Awsome!I'm loving this episode


People find this review helpful!

epicness2020epicness2020

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

they are wanted so bad



Matija27Matija27

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

This was awesome. The humor, the pacing, the twists, the voice acting, the animation, my god, everything was just incredible.
I wasn't a big fan of the first episode but this minisode gives me high hopes for the second episode.
Great work and keep it up :D


People find this review helpful!

DelRio1991DelRio1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

Harry partridge cartoons are most likely the best on newgrounds, when it comes to art, writing and animation.
I try to hold back when giving 5 star ratings, but I honestly cannot find any fault here. Not that I'm trying to suck up, but from both an objective and subjective standpoint, there is nothing that I can say needs to be improved.
People like you and Chris Voigt are doing this site a favor by contributing.

I have no idea why you don't have the top spot and Egoraptor still does.

EXCELLENT WORK!


People find this review helpful!