Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2013 | 1:07 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SO not a real episode but a sort of "minisode" to bridge the gap between episode 1 and 2. I started episode 2 in August last year and it's already two thirds made (it's much longer than Episode 1) but it will be a while yet until I git 'er dun!

Reviews


HyperMoeManHyperMoeMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

Awesome and funny.



ThunderhillThunderhill

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2013

I just love the uncapped humor you have in your toons. By uncapped, i mean, no censorship and a lot of badassery! Fluid animation + manly voice acting = happyHarry.



SabtasticSabtastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

Aw maaaan, 'dem backgrounds...!
Nice work you two! c:

Can't wait to see Epsiode 2! c:


People find this review helpful!

xKokomokoxxKokomokox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

Loitering is no laughing matter, only the most hardened of criminals can boast of a crime that heinous without being second-guessed.
5/5, this is the most impressive animation style I have seen to date. The music is top notch as well.



Lonestar94Lonestar94

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

Really unique art style and funny jokes and plot I remeber watching the trailer to this and even the first episode too I really enjoy it alot I think this would be a great web series too if you guys made the episodes longer. Also the voice actors do there jobs really well too they really bring life to the characters they are playing.


People find this review helpful!