Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2013 | 1:07 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SO not a real episode but a sort of "minisode" to bridge the gap between episode 1 and 2. I started episode 2 in August last year and it's already two thirds made (it's much longer than Episode 1) but it will be a while yet until I git 'er dun!

Reviews


Ghost21bGhost21b

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

Love it. Want more. Rock on.



KantokenKantoken

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

This will keep on being awesome. Masterfully animated, excellent voice acting, great pacing, what's not to love? Keep 'm coming!



kamisamaWBkamisamaWB

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

THOSE ARE TRUE HEROS!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HOPE YOU'LL FINISH MAKING THE NEXT EPISODE SOON!!!!!!



DelRio1991DelRio1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

Harry partridge cartoons are most likely the best on newgrounds, when it comes to art, writing and animation.
I try to hold back when giving 5 star ratings, but I honestly cannot find any fault here. Not that I'm trying to suck up, but from both an objective and subjective standpoint, there is nothing that I can say needs to be improved.
People like you and Chris Voigt are doing this site a favor by contributing.

I have no idea why you don't have the top spot and Egoraptor still does.

EXCELLENT WORK!


People find this review helpful!

ThalorThalor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2013

Wanted on a 120 systems! They clearly have their work cut out for them, I doubt that I could piss off that many people.

Also keep up the good work!