Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 6, 2013 | 1:07 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 7, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 13, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SO not a real episode but a sort of "minisode" to bridge the gap between episode 1 and 2. I started episode 2 in August last year and it's already two thirds made (it's much longer than Episode 1) but it will be a while yet until I git 'er dun!

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

Ah, I was amazed at how this may in fact have the highest rating of anything on the site so far. Yet, I still have to not give it the full rating. It just seems too short. You had made a trailer for this series, but this is almost as long as it! I still love this, because it's great to see this fantastic animation again. Everyone appears in character so well.

You just have no clue where it's headed. I thought the three headed dinosaur was going to pretend to kill them and they'd both collect the bounty. It turned out to be something much more well done. Maybe people will think they're zombies or poop in the next episode? I knew there'd be big boobed women in this.


People find this review helpful!
HappyHarry responds:

This is short because it's not a real episode, just something to tide people over until episode 2. Episode 1 (which you can view here) is 3 and a half minutes long :)


Oppressed1Oppressed1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

Ah yes, Starbarians... This has potential for awesome.



matiumwingmatiumwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

Great humour and overall top-notch quality in all aspects, especially the animation. 5/5.



Kan-DoKan-Do

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2013

Thank the clouds that you're still animating! For a second there I thought you might have gone to the great beyond without telling us! Keep em coming good sir! Your quality of animation is the fine dining of cartoons!


People find this review helpful!

BaconMaskBaconMask

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2013

This... is just incredible. The animation is peerless. It's laugh out loud hilarious. Holy shit. PLEASE hire me when you're dominating the ratings on a major network!!!!