Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2013 | 2:32 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After "Leva Fight 2" (http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/583730) in a bar fight

-------------------------------------
This animation cost me much because I had problems with the file data was lost but after so long I finish (I started in April 2012 and finished in March 2013)

thanks for watching

levaboy.com.ar
youtube.com / levaboy

Reviews


GreenskullkidGreenskullkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2013

wow, looks like you worked your ass off good job, very cool little flash you got here.



BuskapinaBuskapina

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2013

Está barbaro capo, seguí así hermano!


LevaBoy responds:

Gracias :D espero mejorar en mis proximos trabajos


olopolyolopoly

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2013

Punk-o-Matic 2 music i noticed, cool. also quite good animation style, though alitle slow i must say. good show :D


LevaBoy responds:

Yes, I made the music with punk-o-matic :D thanks for watch and comment


twobyfourtwobyfour

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2013

Aloelion, I don't agree.. The characters are clean and proportions are always spot-on! but it's the animation timing that needs some work.... more accel/decceleration, squash n' stretch and all that crap.... and well, I'm not much of a fan of fighting sequences, but you put a lot of love in there! keep it up


People find this review helpful!
LevaBoy responds:

Thanks, I think you're right, because there are parts that are very fast and others that run a little slow, but I hope to improve with practice in my next works


BoobMarleyBoobMarley

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2013

I very much enjoyed this. The motion was a tad slow in a few places, but overall it was consistent. You threw in a couple good camera tricks and interesting transitions between scenes - you've definitely got an eye for it.
Lastly, I feel like this is the sort of cartoon that stick-animators WISH they could do, that they HOPE people will perceive their low-effort crud like. Keep up the great work, and thanks for sharing this with us.


People find this review helpful!
LevaBoy responds:

thank you very much, I think it's also good stick-animators who inspired me with their style of animation of fighting moves, thanks for watching and comment :)