Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2013 | 11:40 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week March 6, 2013
  • Daily 4th Place March 1, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Shiny! 5 Points Buy a new helmet
Too Easy 5 Points Complete all easy levels
Laser Dance 10 Points Complete all normal levels
Silver Lining 10 Points Upgrade any helmet to silver edition
Cant Touch This 25 Points Complete all hard levels
Gold Rush 25 Points Upgrade any helmet to gold edition
Meaty 50 Points Complete all extreme levels
Money Bags 100 Points Upgrade all helmets to gold

Author Comments

[STORY SO FAR]

Deep Space Dash tells the story of an astronaut way out in space. When he wakes from his cryosleep, he forgets something important...The Ships Security system is online!

[THE GAME]

Take control of your deep space dasher, and dodge your way through the layers of ship security. Collect power cores and complete challenges along the way to buy helmets to enhance your abilities.

AVOID EVERYTHING!

[CONTROLS]

WASD - Movement
SPACEBAR - Dash
E - Pause

[UPDATE]

- Medal Bug Fixes 28/2/13
- Fixed getting stuck in spikes 13/3/13
- Embed fonts fixed 13/3/13

Reviews


NewbleNewble

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

cant start game always gets stuck before :(


DoodleBin responds:

Describe exactly whats happening and we may be able to help you get it running. It sounds like a plug in error.

Is your flash player up to date?


harri21hiharri21hi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

A nice and fun game to play. I like how it's just a simple dodging game with power ups and upgrades for your guy. The art is nice, a bit addicting and I haven't experienced any bugs.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

I found this to be a very interesting game. I still do not know how I can even upgrade anything. The furthest I got was the third level on normal mode. I am glad there were not more levels made as it got harder. I was also afraid you had the same amount of health the entire game. So glad it was rebooted for every level.

Okay, it does in fact get harder on the hard modes. It's quite addictive, with the different ways you can dodge those guys. It's perhaps not so much that you can dodge them as there's a wide variety of enemies. Now, I've gotten as far as the third level on hard mode. This just has a good feeling to it.


People find this review helpful!

CallmeSCallmeS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

i was looking for a entertaining game and this is very entertaining, if this could be multiplayer this would better



thejackofclubsthejackofclubs

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2013

This rocked. Dig the style, good challenge, rewarding powerup system!