Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2013 | 11:40 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week March 6, 2013
  • Daily 4th Place March 1, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Shiny! 5 Points Buy a new helmet
Too Easy 5 Points Complete all easy levels
Laser Dance 10 Points Complete all normal levels
Silver Lining 10 Points Upgrade any helmet to silver edition
Cant Touch This 25 Points Complete all hard levels
Gold Rush 25 Points Upgrade any helmet to gold edition
Meaty 50 Points Complete all extreme levels
Money Bags 100 Points Upgrade all helmets to gold

Author Comments

[STORY SO FAR]

Deep Space Dash tells the story of an astronaut way out in space. When he wakes from his cryosleep, he forgets something important...The Ships Security system is online!

[THE GAME]

Take control of your deep space dasher, and dodge your way through the layers of ship security. Collect power cores and complete challenges along the way to buy helmets to enhance your abilities.

AVOID EVERYTHING!

[CONTROLS]

WASD - Movement
SPACEBAR - Dash
E - Pause

[UPDATE]

- Medal Bug Fixes 28/2/13
- Fixed getting stuck in spikes 13/3/13
- Embed fonts fixed 13/3/13

Reviews


rainycakerainycake

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

I love this game.It is really awesome.Music is great too.


People find this review helpful!

hunter121hunter121

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

Awesome! But found an annoying glitch, if you dash into spikes you get stuck in the spikes until they kill you.


People find this review helpful!

TacozillaTacozilla

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

Fun and solid game but it was really easy to beat all the difficulties. I wanted to upgrade all my helmets but when I came back to the game, my stats were reset for some reason but I had all my medals except for the last one :( Please fix this bug if it is one


People find this review helpful!
DoodleBin responds:

We're not sure why this happened. But, if you were playing yesterday, and then came back to the game today, theres a chance that the update deleted your data. Sorry for the inconvenience.There's a small chance that we may be able to recover the data.

Pets's working on it, and hopefully we can get it to stop in the future.


neantesneantes

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

can't play, stay stuck at the and of the tutorial



cooldude-888cooldude-888

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

I beat the whole thing in one go, took about 15 minutes, not hard enough man, good concept, add more variation and it needs more difficulty obviously.


People find this review helpful!