Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2013 | 9:06 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Justice just got fruity...

I would have liked to put this up in flash form but unfortunately flash kept crashing whenever I tried to compile the scenes together.

This is a pilot made for the Happy Hour youtube channel. I'm not sure if there will be any more episodes yet.

Reviews


CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

Hah, well that was unexpected. The watermelon falling as unexpected, him being revived was unexpected, the surrounding dead were unexpected, the entire animation was just a mixture of unexpected combinations. :) Interesting idea using fruits and flowers and stuff instead of regular people, and the voice acting, animation, etc is as great as always! Keep it going!

-cd-


Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers.


WhiteRabbit93WhiteRabbit93

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

Yaaaay! More Rage Melon! My favourite of your characters, second only to the Manwhore. 4 stars sir for incredulous fun times :D



odd3odd3

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

I enjoyed this, I have to say I lost it when I heard the name of the knife was "Black Stabbath"



nutypenutype

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2013

Entertaining.



CogmosesCogmoses

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

Hah, I like it! The humor was witty and had (a slight bit of) common sense to it! I was half satisfied with how Ragemelon get back his sanity, but then again, I question if he was ever sane to begin with.... All in all, nice work!