Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2013 | 9:06 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Justice just got fruity...

I would have liked to put this up in flash form but unfortunately flash kept crashing whenever I tried to compile the scenes together.

This is a pilot made for the Happy Hour youtube channel. I'm not sure if there will be any more episodes yet.

Reviews


RossGergelyRossGergely

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 6, 2013

Well... yeah. I'm pretty sure you're smokin' waaaaaaay too much weed, man.



DoniesoDonieso

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

Short review: GREAAAT!


People find this review helpful!

IhatebotsIhatebots

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2013

Oh ragemelon...



SneakzSneakz

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2013

Quality animation and decently fleshed out concept. I love all of your characters, you never fail to them give personality.

Your stories however have always been a bit sporadic. It is your trademark so I don't enjoy docking you for it but in this case in particular, the story was weak. It was nonsensical as usual sure but it didnt hold together very well. The entire hospital scene could of been cut altogether without any loss to the humor or story.

Nonetheless, I enjoyed the flash. Keep up the interesting work!

Snkz the returned king of reviewers.


People find this review helpful!

CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

Hah, well that was unexpected. The watermelon falling as unexpected, him being revived was unexpected, the surrounding dead were unexpected, the entire animation was just a mixture of unexpected combinations. :) Interesting idea using fruits and flowers and stuff instead of regular people, and the voice acting, animation, etc is as great as always! Keep it going!

-cd-


Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers.