Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2013 | 9:06 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Justice just got fruity...

I would have liked to put this up in flash form but unfortunately flash kept crashing whenever I tried to compile the scenes together.

This is a pilot made for the Happy Hour youtube channel. I'm not sure if there will be any more episodes yet.

Reviews


Emofish9Emofish9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

Sexual-Lobster what are you on?



manofcarbonmanofcarbon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2013

Pretty funny.



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

I was really interested in this at first. I admit that it kind of got less interesting as it went on, but still very good. I think the funniest bit is probably at the beginning. It helps that the animation is as gorgeous as ever. It just seems to really fit the world of these talking foods. It's too bad the Annoying Orange has a monopoly on that aspect of Internet culture.

I think it would have been funnier if the clam (or whatever he was) got to say what could have been easier. It's great to see how dumb the knife is. I was confused as to why they were testing him like that. When he got his rage back, it all made sense! You made yet another great cartoon!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks ericho.


ManDeepManDeep

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

I like your work, but sometimes the humor just feels a bit dumbed down, like it's made for 8 year olds who would even sigh at the joke about the dynamite ragemelon and everyone not recognizing it as dynamite.

You could try a little bit more sophisticated humor next time, but the atmosphere of the world ragemelon lives in looks lively and keen on the eyes.

G'job Chris.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks.


bmxronzbmxronz

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2013

THIS IS SPATAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!


People find this review helpful!