Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2013 | 9:06 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Justice just got fruity...

I would have liked to put this up in flash form but unfortunately flash kept crashing whenever I tried to compile the scenes together.

This is a pilot made for the Happy Hour youtube channel. I'm not sure if there will be any more episodes yet.

Reviews


mkurtmkurt

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

You sir, just how can you think of something so abstractically nonsense but still so awesome and kinda plot sensitive I will never understand... I demand a sequel!



onlytoadonlytoad

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

I love all of your videos because I feel like I can relate to all the characters and situations. My life is strange...



LOzLLOzL

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

I hope this takes on more episodes. With the possibility of the knife coming back for revenge. Maybe he'll be a cyborg, or a hate-filled and broken blade, or quite possibly his relatives may come next.... maybe his brother who is a knork (knife/fork).

In any case this is another great animation.

-Another fan


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


KezookKezook

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2013

So batman.



SomewherelseSomewherelse

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

Keep it up man!