Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2013 | 9:06 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Justice just got fruity...

I would have liked to put this up in flash form but unfortunately flash kept crashing whenever I tried to compile the scenes together.

This is a pilot made for the Happy Hour youtube channel. I'm not sure if there will be any more episodes yet.

Reviews


DelRio1991DelRio1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

It's nice to see that you still care about your newgrounds audience, by not only posting audio, but showing us your films as well.
While this has been seen on another site, I think it's awesome to see it again on a superior video player.
It's the tale of a Melon with rage, who uses his rage for justice.

Hopefully, we will one day see a series starring this amazing fruit.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

i would have liked to post it in flash form but alas flash kept crashing when i tried.


Dray12Dray12

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

You still are an inspiration to me and my many... er, things, that happen to me.

I liked this one, the first one was better, but this one was really good.

5/5 stabbed ducks... wait.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers.


jupiter001jupiter001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

hahahaha "but we could have" "NO OTHER WAY!"



Shock-DingoShock-Dingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

Another awesome installment of Ragemelon! Really enjoyed this one dude:

-Animation, looked great as ever. The rebuilding sequence for RM's body was great. It was expanded compared to last time.

Art: Colours vivid and lines clean. The character designs were great due to how much personality was in each character's face, but I loved the expanded settings that we saw this time around. The landscapes were a rather nice touch dude.

I was expecting another quick short, but I like how you went a different route instead of giving us the expected Fruity Rage carnage. The puns were also fun, I do quite enjoy those.

Overall a great episode dude. Keep up the good work!

-Shockdingo


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks shockdingo!


CrimsonPhoenix09CrimsonPhoenix09

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

No.
Other.
WAY!