Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2013 | 9:06 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Justice just got fruity...

I would have liked to put this up in flash form but unfortunately flash kept crashing whenever I tried to compile the scenes together.

This is a pilot made for the Happy Hour youtube channel. I'm not sure if there will be any more episodes yet.

Reviews


Dray12Dray12

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

You still are an inspiration to me and my many... er, things, that happen to me.

I liked this one, the first one was better, but this one was really good.

5/5 stabbed ducks... wait.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers.


jupiter001jupiter001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

hahahaha "but we could have" "NO OTHER WAY!"



Shock-DingoShock-Dingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

Another awesome installment of Ragemelon! Really enjoyed this one dude:

-Animation, looked great as ever. The rebuilding sequence for RM's body was great. It was expanded compared to last time.

Art: Colours vivid and lines clean. The character designs were great due to how much personality was in each character's face, but I loved the expanded settings that we saw this time around. The landscapes were a rather nice touch dude.

I was expecting another quick short, but I like how you went a different route instead of giving us the expected Fruity Rage carnage. The puns were also fun, I do quite enjoy those.

Overall a great episode dude. Keep up the good work!

-Shockdingo


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks shockdingo!


CrimsonPhoenix09CrimsonPhoenix09

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

No.
Other.
WAY!



noureisnoureis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

just to be a faggot; first. but truly up to snuf.