Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2013 | 9:06 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Justice just got fruity...

I would have liked to put this up in flash form but unfortunately flash kept crashing whenever I tried to compile the scenes together.

This is a pilot made for the Happy Hour youtube channel. I'm not sure if there will be any more episodes yet.

Reviews


hardtothinkofanamehardtothinkofaname

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

no catchy song -.-
started strong, got weaker til the end ;(
the last 4 2012 entrys are far better than the first 3 2013 entrys - i hope the quality reverses again!

so only 3,5/5



iceberg06iceberg06

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

Away man, ragemelon is the best series I think u done so far. I was expecting him to regenerate with more rage than before after the incident but the outcome surprised me when he rejuvenated. I do have to comment knifestabber is retarded and the cops in this flash remind me of da cops in chicago , IL with their stupidity toward crime and cases.



DarthMechasDarthMechas

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

Sometimes a Melon can lose their capacity for...raaaaage



deathman1021deathman1021

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

it was the only way



DelRio1991DelRio1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

It's nice to see that you still care about your newgrounds audience, by not only posting audio, but showing us your films as well.
While this has been seen on another site, I think it's awesome to see it again on a superior video player.
It's the tale of a Melon with rage, who uses his rage for justice.

Hopefully, we will one day see a series starring this amazing fruit.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

i would have liked to post it in flash form but alas flash kept crashing when i tried.