Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2013 | 9:06 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Justice just got fruity...

I would have liked to put this up in flash form but unfortunately flash kept crashing whenever I tried to compile the scenes together.

This is a pilot made for the Happy Hour youtube channel. I'm not sure if there will be any more episodes yet.

Reviews


GunturGuntur

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

Glad to see that the Coconut Gang was not the end of Ragemelon. It is through his rage that my own seething hatred is healed.



CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

Hah, well that was unexpected. The watermelon falling as unexpected, him being revived was unexpected, the surrounding dead were unexpected, the entire animation was just a mixture of unexpected combinations. :) Interesting idea using fruits and flowers and stuff instead of regular people, and the voice acting, animation, etc is as great as always! Keep it going!

-cd-


Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers.


DavidWellsDavidWells

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

BEAUTIFUL!



AardwolfAardwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

Nice one! What's up with this town though, it looks like a town from Skyrim! :)


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i would not know, never played skyrim


PoisonHeartPoisonHeart

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

DEAD DUCKS KILLED IT.

seriously...that really just sort of put the whole thing off for me, made it very....frivolous afterwards. implied violence would have probably been a better route here, i mean...the ducks were very cute. of course, i'm just a bleeding heart nobody, but this episode struck me as bitter.
And then, it was in such vivid detail. Why couldn't the ducks get kidnapped, and ragemelon still uses his RAAAAGE to save them or something? or why couldn't it have been something that bore a lesser semblance to life, like a family of plants or some chairs?

I just think that was really unnecessary. Ragemelons rehab ALMOST redeemed this, but in the end it was just as senseless.

Overall, this one wasn't nearly as careful or tight as the first. Look at the other reviews, people so apathetic. "yeahyeah, dead ducks whoooohoooo! thats what you get you little f*ckers!"....these are kids, man.

I'm a grown adult and I think the premise you set here was really negative, and far too casual.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

the trauma had to be great or ragemelon wouldn't be traumatised. and if he wasn't traumatised he wouldn't be ready to committ murder in order to get revenge. the point is senseless murders = more senseless murders.