Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 21, 2013 | 9:06 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Justice just got fruity...

I would have liked to put this up in flash form but unfortunately flash kept crashing whenever I tried to compile the scenes together.

This is a pilot made for the Happy Hour youtube channel. I'm not sure if there will be any more episodes yet.

Reviews


tanusreetanusree

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

my current favourite ^_^



KrosavchegKrosavcheg

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

As allways Sexual-lobster is the best.
Is there any chance anyone eats ragemelon when he takes a nap, than ragemelon starts to assemble and something messed-up happens?



Griggz187Griggz187

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

RAGEMELON GIVES ZERO FUCKS ABOUT ANY AND ALL SO CALLED "REVIEWS".RAGE IS THE MELON AND THE MELON IS THE FUCKING RAGE!!!HE'LL ONLY PISS YOUR FACE OFF IF YOU DARE TO ENJOY HIM DURING A HOT SUMMER DAY!!!RAGEMELON WILL FIND THE FACE HOLE OF YOUR THIRST AND FUCK IT TIL JUSTICE HAS BEEN DONE!!!



CogmosesCogmoses

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

Hah, I like it! The humor was witty and had (a slight bit of) common sense to it! I was half satisfied with how Ragemelon get back his sanity, but then again, I question if he was ever sane to begin with.... All in all, nice work!



spokfockspokfock

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

Amazing... :')