Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2013 | 10:36 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 27, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

CHILDREN, created by Mohammad Ahmed Fikree. The film won Special Jury Prize at Dubai International Film Festival 2011.
---
The drama of a mother and her children planning a desperate escape from a scary, hungry beast that preys on them is captured in this short animation film.
---
Follow me on Twitter & Instagram: @mohdfikree
mohdfikree.com // facebook.com/mohdfikreech ildren

Reviews


MAKOMEGAMAKOMEGA

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

that art style reminds me jorney, and the plot and story sweet



3DTaisiyA3D3DTaisiyA3D

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2013

Your animation is excellent! Even after the end of this small, but very good movie, I still been crying! Though, I do not like sad endings and sad music (from sad music I'm starting to cry) you have earned a rating of 5 and add to favorites.
P.S. I'm from Russia



ArcaneTomeArcaneTome

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

That was fantastic. Loved how the whole thing felt, it genuinly kept my interest and the music was wonderful. Great work!


People find this review helpful!

SadisticAphid60SadisticAphid60

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2013

I miss buffalo...



lGDlTommylGDlTommy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

What is life with out love.What is life without loss. I don't know , but i use had a dream like this setting where I could enjoy what I but loss is all including myself.
This story is excellent. Its simple and captivation. Thus I give you a 5 star rating
Please make more I'd love to review more of your work. :)