Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2013 | 10:36 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 27, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

CHILDREN, created by Mohammad Ahmed Fikree. The film won Special Jury Prize at Dubai International Film Festival 2011.
---
The drama of a mother and her children planning a desperate escape from a scary, hungry beast that preys on them is captured in this short animation film.
---
Follow me on Twitter & Instagram: @mohdfikree
mohdfikree.com // facebook.com/mohdfikreech ildren

Reviews


TrickyjuniorTrickyjunior

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

I agree with zanity



SkullriderSkullrider

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

Such a simple animation but the theme of it is terrifying. Great job man



sc698sc698

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2013

the animation and music was fantasic. Without words you have created a trul stunning masterpiece. I just wish the ending was happier :'(



Codestar30Codestar30

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2013

Oh wow I've never seen anything like this. The visuals were so cool, and the music really made this so tense my heart picked up the pace!



BigSlick21BigSlick21

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

beautul, love how its all just silhouette with evil shining white and everything else was dark. sad endind but so glad it wasn't your stereotypical happy ending