Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2013 | 10:36 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 27, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

CHILDREN, created by Mohammad Ahmed Fikree. The film won Special Jury Prize at Dubai International Film Festival 2011.
---
The drama of a mother and her children planning a desperate escape from a scary, hungry beast that preys on them is captured in this short animation film.
---
Follow me on Twitter & Instagram: @mohdfikree
mohdfikree.com // facebook.com/mohdfikreech ildren

Reviews


TimKooTimKoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

Buffalo NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ToT



thunderboy345thunderboy345

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2013

Beautiful. Astonishing. Shouldn't have just a 4.37, it was probably because half the voters were scared. The title also gives away the ending a bit... :c



JojotoJojoto

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

Man, nice piece of art you created there, the atmosfera you set was perfect, good use of the music, I believed that the monster would kill them all, but you let the mother survive, having seen the horror her children being killed in from of her, what I consider it was genius, simply I have no complain.

This one of the few movies here I have given 5/5

@Sharpnova rolf, u mad bro?



Latimew333Latimew333

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

This is just an amazingly orchestrated piece of work. it literally had me entranced. The beautiful animation style, and the atmospheric music was amazing. I just loved this



taysf111taysf111

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

You are an awesome animator, from the trailer Girl & IT, I have already added you to favourites. This is a fantastic film, I was hoping that the story would have a happy ending :3
Haha So sad


People find this review helpful!