Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2013 | 10:36 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 27, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

CHILDREN, created by Mohammad Ahmed Fikree. The film won Special Jury Prize at Dubai International Film Festival 2011.
---
The drama of a mother and her children planning a desperate escape from a scary, hungry beast that preys on them is captured in this short animation film.
---
Follow me on Twitter & Instagram: @mohdfikree
mohdfikree.com // facebook.com/mohdfikreech ildren

Reviews


SpazStrikeSpazStrike

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

I am crushed by this, in the beginning there is beauty, wonder, and amazment. You dont expect what happens. I was crying at the end...



warheart1warheart1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

i think i really start to cry for a moment, really good, really



CLAVKommandoCLAVKommando

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

This was so sad and beautiful. It reminded me of a mix of Journey, Shadow of the Colossus, and Limbo, and I didn't see half of the twists coming. Brilliant.



RickjawRickjaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

Thrilling and very compelling.
Far exceeded my expectations.



JynxEcho320JynxEcho320

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

Really loved it! Reminds me of Deadmau5's music video for "The Veldt" I wonder how people make animatiosn anyway? You deserve a medal!