Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2013 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 20, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 20, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 06 - Dragon Drama

In the world of TOME, there is an unstoppable force of good that roams the virtual landscape protecting the innocent and striking down evil...NNNYLOCKE, MASTER OF HELPING THOSE IN NEED! One night, the daring dragon logs onto for a night of adventure with his comrade, Gamecrazed. However, a bold new problem presents itself to our hero. When even Nylocke himself is unable to fix a problem, his world is turned upside-down and begins to doubt himself. Will the master of right and wrong crumble before the simplest of dilemmas, or can he overcome this dragon drama!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, starring Martin "LittleKuriboh" Billany and featuring special guest voices of Jessi Nowack and Mike Hecht. Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


SeeladSeelad

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

Whoever does the voice of Nylocke, is a really good voice actor. This series is also good, impressive actors make the personalities of your characters come together. The animation is good, not great, but then again if it was great the animation as a whole would be considerably shorter, so I can't complain about that.


People find this review helpful!

OokamiBaneOokamiBane

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2013

this game series without a doubt is one of the best series ive ever watched, and honestly? i the amount of more that is wanted, is undescribable.



bmanlkabmanlka

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2013

you are and have been my favorite artist here on newgrounds since i was in like the fourth grade and I discovered TTA. then i learned it kinda died. then you came out with this and i just went into nostalgia overload. the voices are perfect the animation is amazing and i love the fact that you kept it pretty close to TTA. thank you for making this



dragontamer44722dragontamer44722

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

This was definately worth the wait for me Kirb. The show keeps getting better and better! I will eagerly await episode 7!


People find this review helpful!

decca-chandecca-chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

nyelyce did too much if u ask me ...but funny song