Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2013 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 20, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 20, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 06 - Dragon Drama

In the world of TOME, there is an unstoppable force of good that roams the virtual landscape protecting the innocent and striking down evil...NNNYLOCKE, MASTER OF HELPING THOSE IN NEED! One night, the daring dragon logs onto for a night of adventure with his comrade, Gamecrazed. However, a bold new problem presents itself to our hero. When even Nylocke himself is unable to fix a problem, his world is turned upside-down and begins to doubt himself. Will the master of right and wrong crumble before the simplest of dilemmas, or can he overcome this dragon drama!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, starring Martin "LittleKuriboh" Billany and featuring special guest voices of Jessi Nowack and Mike Hecht. Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


FantasyRiderFantasyRider

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2013

Wow...just...wow! This was a really well animated episode, in my opinion, and I loved Nylocke's theme song! Character development was shown perfectly, there were funny moments as expected and the ending was just something else! Personally I would like to see more of Kirb but that's just because he's my favourite character and although the credits' song was cool I miss the old credits used in the first four episodes. And now...PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE release a full soundtrack!!!


People find this review helpful!

macobell1macobell1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2013

hol.y.shit nylocke talked normal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!



Hero108fanHero108fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

I really enjoy the orchestra version of Battle-On used in this episode's credits!



mario13820mario13820

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2013

Holy crap, Nylocke broke character? I thought I'd never see the day...



StarwaltStudiosStarwaltStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

This was brilliant!

Unseen discovery, adventure, battle, serious dilemas, and true words were said! This... THIS, WANTS ME TO SPEEK INTO A NYLOCKE VOICE!

The additional funny animation with Nylocke dancing was a bit unnecessary though. ^^ But owe so enjoyable.