Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2013 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 20, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 06 - Dragon Drama

In the world of TOME, there is an unstoppable force of good that roams the virtual landscape protecting the innocent and striking down evil...NNNYLOCKE, MASTER OF HELPING THOSE IN NEED! One night, the daring dragon logs onto for a night of adventure with his comrade, Gamecrazed. However, a bold new problem presents itself to our hero. When even Nylocke himself is unable to fix a problem, his world is turned upside-down and begins to doubt himself. Will the master of right and wrong crumble before the simplest of dilemmas, or can he overcome this dragon drama!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, starring Martin "LittleKuriboh" Billany and featuring special guest voices of Jessi Nowack and Mike Hecht. Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


xxconvertedxxxxconvertedxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

All you guys are awesome. Absolutey awesome. Thank you.



fighter5killsfighter5kills

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

Nylocke is epic. Even those eyes was slick.



Light-TrainerLight-Trainer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

O.K now I mentioned it before but I'll say it again, you know how to throw curve balls.

The revamped versions of Thunder256 and Hamstar as Elescope and Hyperlynx are definitely better than their TTA counterparts but a bit of the old ones are still in there, like Elescope's sensivity towards his real name being used. (Heck you've made Hyperlynx so much cuter than her TTA counterpart! I wanna cuddle her!)

The biggest curve ball thrown though is in the Park when Nylocke was...well...NORMAL for once and not the overly RP induced warrior he usually is. Heck adding the slit-pupils when he slips up was a nice touch along with how much you show some new developments in Gamecrazed as well.

Now this is getting me more stoked for the Gemini Tournament Arc. And the Orchestral version of the Battle On theme was very nice.

Good luck with future episodes!



ultpwnag3ultpwnag3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

I can see a little bit of Vinyl Scratch in Jessi Nowack, that makes me love her character even more! This series is awesome keep it up!!



trethestartrethestar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2013

I was gone for while what miss