Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2013 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 20, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 06 - Dragon Drama

In the world of TOME, there is an unstoppable force of good that roams the virtual landscape protecting the innocent and striking down evil...NNNYLOCKE, MASTER OF HELPING THOSE IN NEED! One night, the daring dragon logs onto for a night of adventure with his comrade, Gamecrazed. However, a bold new problem presents itself to our hero. When even Nylocke himself is unable to fix a problem, his world is turned upside-down and begins to doubt himself. Will the master of right and wrong crumble before the simplest of dilemmas, or can he overcome this dragon drama!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, starring Martin "LittleKuriboh" Billany and featuring special guest voices of Jessi Nowack and Mike Hecht. Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


olivierBRolivierBR

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2013

GOD nylocke is enjoyable but we saw how he truly feels... this episode was wonderfull (altough centering over one person) CHARACTER DEVELOPEMENT RULES!



ConsLoStraThConsLoStraTh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2013

The series grabbed my interest in the first episode, and the quality of everything drastically improves with each installment despite keeping its style consistent. The characters have depth, the plot has clearly had much thought and care put into it, the animation is distinct and fits perfectly, and the music (which I would very much like to download) is approaching phenomenal. This is the only series on newgrounds that I have ever liked more than There She Is!, which is saying quite a lot.

I eagerly await the next installment and I want to thank all of the creators for making it so wonderful.



IamthenolanIamthenolan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2013

this is really awesome and 5 stars and all that, but can you please add a pause button to future episodes?



CromeDragonCromeDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2013

i can say that every episode you always seem to amaze me.
the characters and their personalities and even the story work is always so awsome.
Wish there was a game like this... called TOME.

cant wait till the next episodes!
Give 5 stars for the animation and the work of all the other guyse that helped :D



SkiethkingSkiethking

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2013

very nice I am glad that we got to see a small piece of the player behind nylocke, and how he really feels and not his rping counterpart.


People find this review helpful!