Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2013 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 20, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 06 - Dragon Drama

In the world of TOME, there is an unstoppable force of good that roams the virtual landscape protecting the innocent and striking down evil...NNNYLOCKE, MASTER OF HELPING THOSE IN NEED! One night, the daring dragon logs onto for a night of adventure with his comrade, Gamecrazed. However, a bold new problem presents itself to our hero. When even Nylocke himself is unable to fix a problem, his world is turned upside-down and begins to doubt himself. Will the master of right and wrong crumble before the simplest of dilemmas, or can he overcome this dragon drama!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, starring Martin "LittleKuriboh" Billany and featuring special guest voices of Jessi Nowack and Mike Hecht. Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


DNoack757DNoack757

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

The animation, voice acting, and even the writing are getting better every episode. The only problem I have with the series the amateur handling of you characters expression of emotion through dialogue. I feel like your making the characters state their emotional states more than having them emote through actions and body expressions. Also, the dialogue is often too much. There are times when you could state something, with integration and poignancy, with nearly half the words.

The show is getting better and I truly commend your delving deeper into characters other than Alpha. Keep up the good work my man and by the end of this you could have a great and respectable body of work.


People find this review helpful!

PsyhPsyh

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

I generally don't quite enjoy Tome alas, yet I still watch for some reason.
But this episode was particularly entertaining I think :)
I really want to see Nylocke with the Drain Edge battle hehe :)
Good job! Can't wait for the next this time!


People find this review helpful!

meridel09meridel09

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

hahahaha! still nylockes speech was overrrrr the toppp,


People find this review helpful!

BrotherWitchBrotherWitch

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

Great artwork, great story, animation is very nice, your audio sync is perfect, and the voice actors do an excellent job. The Nylock or whatever guy was too far over the top. I couldn't watch the entire flash because his dialog was too much. I realize that is his charater, and the way you want him portrayed, but personally, too much.


People find this review helpful!

MrBigBoneMrBigBone

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

I never seen a single episode, but I had a feeling the Nylocke overkill was on perpous. And sure enough, at the end, it all made sense. You know what your doing. Keep calm, carry on.


People find this review helpful!