Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2013 | 12:00 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 20, 2013
  • Daily Feature February 19, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 20, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

TOME - Episode 06 - Dragon Drama

In the world of TOME, there is an unstoppable force of good that roams the virtual landscape protecting the innocent and striking down evil...NNNYLOCKE, MASTER OF HELPING THOSE IN NEED! One night, the daring dragon logs onto for a night of adventure with his comrade, Gamecrazed. However, a bold new problem presents itself to our hero. When even Nylocke himself is unable to fix a problem, his world is turned upside-down and begins to doubt himself. Will the master of right and wrong crumble before the simplest of dilemmas, or can he overcome this dragon drama!?

Created by Chris "Kirbopher" Niosi, with music by Weston "Kajetokun" Durant, starring Martin "LittleKuriboh" Billany and featuring special guest voices of Jessi Nowack and Mike Hecht. Join the adventure in the Terrain of Magical Expertise!

Reviews


KorenKorcaKorenKorca

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2013

I don't know why, considering his character, but I was surprised Nyelocke, of all characters, has a theme song.



Inquisitorical-LadInquisitorical-Lad

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 1, 2013

Does anything happen in this episode? I can't bear to watch any longer... So boring..



GrashkortheaholeGrashkortheahole

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2013

TOME 7 already!!!!!!! i used to watch this all the time and its one of my favorites but ive been waiting so long and still no 7!!!??????



GrifenferGrifenfer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2013

This is really awesome ! The storyline is super, the music to, the art is very well done and plus, its like 30 minute !! as a real anime and more !!! Its really super !


People find this review helpful!

MadMaverickMadMaverick

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 6, 2013

Seriously, I can't get over how badass Gamecrazed is! Great animation and interesting characters earns you four shiny stars.


People find this review helpful!