Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 7, 2013 | 10:06 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Free Rider 3 is the long awaited sequel to Free Rider 2! Find out why over 100 million players have driven this BMX rider to his death in the most addictive bike game of all time. Play thousands of community created tracks or draw your own track!

Controls:
- Left/Right arrow to lean
- Up/Down arrow to pedal and brake
- Enter to restart
- Z to change direction
- Scroll Wheel OR + / to Zoom In/Out
- C toggle steady cam (enable to keep zoom stable!)
- AWSD move camera (click + drag in play mode)
- SPACE to pause

Drawing Tools + Key Commands
- see help, there are lots!

*** UPDATE 12/02/2013 ***
Based on feedback we added the track editor back into the game. Uploading of tracks is still only available at Kano Games.

*** UPDATE 13/02/2013 ***
Major bug fix that crashed various flash versions.

*** UPDATE 07/03/2013***
Checkpoints added to editor and tracks created with them!

Reviews


Captainmoomoo1234Captainmoomoo1234

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

Buttfuck.



HarmonykillsHarmonykills

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2013

Really cool but lags 2 much. :P But Awesome Kano!



deathcubedeathcube

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

To be honest I dont think this one is better than number 2, maybe slightly not as good. The reason i say this is because there are no themes, the white on black editing for hours hurts the eyes, also lines jolt out of view alot faster than FR2 usualy resulting in crossing your lines, the eraser also seems alot wider and tends to erase half the work you didnt want gone. It may just be me but the Redo option seems great but doesnt work for me. If FR2 had the checkpoint option it would probably be my favorite game on the site.



nbombnbomb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

if i may suggest something it would have to be the file size. i think it's too big as the quality is suffering speed wise.



sentinel01sentinel01

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2013

man, i was waiting for the third one for so long, and it really lived up to my expectations. Thanks for a great game guys!


People find this review helpful!
kanogames responds:

That is great to hear! We are currently working on getting checkpoints into FR3! Based on feedback on FR3 we are going to iterate on a new version that will hopefully be even more mind-blasting than FR3!